RETINA Simulation Team



Sina Mohajeri

CEO & Board Member

mohajeri@estdco.com

Ali Alizadeh

Planning Director

alizadeh@estdco.com

Hadi Nazari

Administrative Director

nazari@estdco.com

Mohammad Bakhtiari

Business Development Manager

mohammad.bakhtiari@estdco.com

Reza Eslahi

Core Developer

eslahi@estdco.com

Maryam Bakhtiari

Software Developer

bakhtiari@estdco.com

Emad Mortezazadeh

Senior Reservoir Engineer

mortezazadeh@estdco.com

Ebrahim Sharifi

Senior Reservoir Engineer

sharifi@estdco.com

Mostafa Zeinali

Software Developer

zeinali@estdco.com

Yasser Mahdavifar

Software Developer

mahdavifar@estdco.com

Hamed Rajabi

Software Developer

rajabi@estdco.com

Mohammad Madani

Reservoir Engineer

madani@estdco.com

Hossein Bahmani

Software Developer

bahmani@estdco.com

Mohammad Sadegh Sharafi

Computer Programmer

sharafi@estdco.com

Ashkan Ansarifard

Software Supporter and Tester

ansarifard@estdco.com

Javad Ansarinasab

Petroleum Engineer & Software Developer

ansarinasab@estdco.com

Niloofar Salmani

Software Developer

salmani@estdco.com